Contatti

Monchiero Moto S.r.l.
Corso Bra, 9
12051 Alba (CN)

Tel. Linea 1: 0173 36.26.66
Tel. Linea 2: 0173 36.541
Cellulare: 335 77.60.552
Fax 0173 36.31.81

Orari:
Dal martedi al venerdi 08,30 alle 12,30 e dalle 14,30 alle 19,30
Sabato dalle 08,30 alle 12,30 e dalle 15,00 alle 19,00

Nuovo
Alberto Monchiero
Claudio Viberti
Simone Sugliano nuovo@monchieromoto.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Carla Monchiero
Deborah Monchiero
Noelia Cacace abbigliamento@monchieromoto.bmw.it

Accessori
Alberto Monchiero
Claudio Viberti
Simone Sugliano accessori@monchieromoto.bmw.it

Usato
Alberto Monchiero
Claudio Viberti
Simone Sugliano usato@monchieromoto.bmw.it

Ricambi
Alberto Monchiero
Claudio Viberti
Simone Sugliano ricambi@monchieromoto.bmw.it

Service
Simone Sugliano
Alberto Monchiero service@monchieromoto.bmw.it

Amministrazione e contabilità
Carla Monchiero
Deborah Monchiero
Noelia Cacace
Roberta Monchiero amministrazione@monchieromoto.bmw.it